Department of Psychology

University of Mississippi

Graduate Students

Graduate Students in the Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program

Dr. Karen Christoff

Joseph Magness
jmagness@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Lee Cohen

Victoria A. Torres
vtorres1@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Laura Dixon: Health and Anxiety Research and Treatment (HART) Lab

Megan Perry
mperry1@go.olemiss.edu

Sara Witcraft
switcraf@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Alan Gross

Amy Beel
abeel@go.olemiss.edu

Shilpa Boppana
sboppan1@go.olemiss.edu

Marie Darden
mariedarden@gmail.com

Anandi Ehman
aehman@go.olemiss.edu

Lavina Y. Ho
lho@go.olemiss.edu

Curtis Hooks
curtisnhooks@gmail.com

Yolanda Rodriguez
yrodrigu@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Laura Johnson

Tanja Seifen-Adkins
Tseifen@go.olemiss.edu

Christian Courson
cscourso@go.olemiss.edu

Rachel Marsh
rjmarsh@go.olemiss.edu

Sukhmani Pal
spal1@go.olemiss.edu

Enoch Sackey
etsackey@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Danielle Maack: ADEPT Lab (Anxiety, Depression, Emotion, Personality, Temperament)

Alexandra Gilbert
agilbert@go.olemiss.edu

Jennifer A. Petell
japetell@go.olemiss.edu

Daniel Pineau
djpineau@go.olemiss.edu

Brittany Sapp
blspence@go.olemiss.edu

Sarah Scott
smscott@go.olemiss.edu

Brooklee Lightsey Tynes
bulights@go.olemiss.edu

Molly Wickenhauser
mwickenh@go.olemiss.edu

Mimi Zhao
mzhao1@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Stefan Schulenberg: Clinical-Disaster Research Center

Gina Q. Boullion
gboullio@go.olemiss.edu

Jennifer Ladner-Graham
Jmladner@go.olemiss.edu

Alexis Liberto
aklibert@go.olemiss.edu

Jeff Pavlacic
jpavlaci@go.olemiss.edu

Mathew A. Tkachuck
matkachu@go.olemiss.edu

Lauren Weathers
lnweathe@go.olemiss.edu

Marci Weber
marcela.c.weber@gmail.com

Dr. Todd Smitherman: Migraine and Behavioral Health Laboratory

Anna Katherine Black
akblack@go.olemiss.edu

Joshua D. Hamer
joshuadhamer@gmail.com

Yelena Johnson
yjohnson@go.olemiss.edu

Alex Kuka
akuka@go.olemiss.edu

Vanessa Moynahan
vlmoynah@go.olemiss.edu

Ashley Polk
anpolk@go.olemiss.edu

Tracy Protti
tprotti@go.olemiss.edu

Dan Rogers
drogers1@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Kelly Wilson: Mississippi Center for Contextual Psychology

Yash Bhambhani
ybhambha@go.olemiss.edu

Emmie Hebert
emmiehebert@gmail.com

Emily Jacobson
ejacobson24@gmail.com

A. Solomon Kurz
ajkurz@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. John Young: SITH Lab (Scientific Infusion That Helps)

Pete Bishop
sbishop@go.olemiss.edu

Elise Marie Elligett
emellige@go.olemiss.edu

Kristen Johnson
Kglaprad@go.olemiss.edu

Adam Sattler
Asattler@go.olemiss.edu

Katelyn Sharpe
kmsharpe@go.olemiss.edu

Graduate Students in the Experimental Psychology Doctoral Program

Dr. Elicia Lair: Social Cognition Lab

Lauren Jordan
ljordan1@go.olemiss.edu

Rubie Peters
rmpeter1@olemiss.edu

Dr. Marilyn Mendolia

Sean O’Brien
sobrien1@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Stephanie Miller: CUB Lab (Cognitions Underlying Behaviors)

Brittany N. Avila
bmniels1@go.olemiss.edu

Tonya Vandenbrink
tvandenb@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Matthew Reysen: Memory Lab

Mel Baker
mbaker5@go.olemiss.edu

Heather Bliss
hbliss@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Karen Sabol

Zach Redding
zredding@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Rebekah Smith

Donald J. Skinner
djskinne@go.olemiss.edu

Dr. Ken Sufka: Psychopharmacology Lab

Mary Jourdan
mkjourd1@go.olemiss.edu

Stephen White
swwhite1@olemiss.edu