Department of Psychology

University of Mississippi

Faculty

Faculty Research

Michael T. Allen

Professor of Psychology
Office: 311D Peabody
Phone: 662-915-5190
mta1@olemiss.edu


Karen A. Christoff

Associate Professor Emerita of Psychology

pykac@olemiss.edu


Lee M. Cohen

Lee M. Cohen

Professor of Psychology and Dean of the College of Liberal Arts
Office: 200 Ventress Hall
Phone: 662-915-7178
leecohen@olemiss.edu


Laura J. Dixon

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 302D Peabody Hall
Phone: 662-915-2535
ljdixon@olemiss.edu


Carey Bernini Dowling

Instructional Assistant Professor of Psychology

Office: 201A Peabody Hall
Phone: 662-915-6686
cbdowlin@olemiss.edu


Gary C. Glick

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 662-915-2518
gcglick@olemiss.edu


Alan M. Gross

Professor of Psychology
Office: 311A Peabody
Phone: 662-915-5186
pygross@olemiss.edu


Scott A. Gustafson

Director of the Psychological Services Center and Associate Instructional Professor of Psychology
Office: G382 Kinard Hall
Phone: 662-915-5272
sagustaf@olemiss.edu


Reed Hunt

Adjunct Research Professor of Psychology
Office: 205 Peabody

reed@olemiss.edu


Laura R. Johnson

Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 301B Peabody
Phone: 662-915-5185
ljohnson@olemiss.edu


Karen Kate Kellum

Associate Director of Institutional Research and Assessment and Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 306 Falkner Hall
Phone: 662-915-5199
kkellum@olemiss.edu


Elicia Lair

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 302C Peabody Hall
Phone: 662-915-1971
eclair@olemiss.edu


Lucy H. Leslie

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 662-915-7383
lleslie@olemiss.edu



Thomas W. Lombardo

Associate Professor of Psychology and Director of Research Integrity and Compliance
Office: 100 Barr Hall
Phone: 662-915-5193
pytwl@olemiss.edu


Danielle J. Maack

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 310E Peabody
Phone: 662-915-1927
djmaack@olemiss.edu


Mervin R. Matthew

Instructional Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 310B Peabody
Phone: 662-915-1499
mrmatthe@olemiss.edu


Marilyn Mendolia

Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 302A Peabody
Phone: 662-915-7254
pymm@olemiss.edu


Stephanie Miller

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Office: 310C Peabody
Phone: 662-915-6541
semille5@olemiss.edu


Nicolaas Prins

Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 301A Peabody
Phone: 662-915-1207
nprins@olemiss.edu


Melinda Redding

Instructor of Psychology
Office: 201C Peabody
Phone: 662-915-1587
mredding@olemiss.edu


Matthew Reysen

Associate Professor of Psychology and Director of Experimental Training
Office: 310C Peabody
Phone: 662-915-3461
reysen@olemiss.edu


Karen E. Sabol

Associate Professor of Psychology and Pharmacology
Office: 302B Peabody
Phone: 662-915-1206
ksabol@olemiss.edu


Stefan E. Schulenberg

Professor of Psychology
Office: 203 Kinard Hall
Phone: 662-915-3518
sschulen@olemiss.edu


Carrie V. Smith

Instructional Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 201B Peabody
Phone: 662-915-1075
csmith4@olemiss.edu


Rebekah Smith

Professor and Chair of the Department of Psychology
Office: 205A Peabody
Phone: 662-915-7383
rebekah@olemiss.edu


Todd Smitherman

Associate Professor of Psychology and Director of Clinical Training
Office: 310D Peabody
Phone: 662-915-1825
tasmithe@olemiss.edu


Kenneth J. Sufka

Professor of Psychology and Pharmacology, Research Professor, NCNPR, Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Office: 311B Peabody
Phone: 662-915-7728
pysufka@olemiss.edu


Kelly Wilson

Professor of Psychology
Office: 311C Peabody
Phone: 662-915-5189
kwilson@olemiss.edu


John Young

Associate Professor of Psychology
Office: 309 Peabody Hall
Phone: 662-915-1775
jnyoung1@olemiss.edu