skip to main content

Department of Psychology

University of Mississippi

Congratulations Dr. Matthew Reysen! Recipient of the 2020 Hood Award for Teaching!

Under normal circumstances, this is announced at the Honors Convocation ceremony, at which the previous year’s recipient gives the address. As you may recall, Dr. John Young received the award last year  – remarkable that faculty members in the psychology department received the award in back to back years! This may be a first!

You can view Dr. Young’s address here: